Esten Strømseng

Kundesentersjef
esten@alvdalskurlag.no
907 12 423

Ola Eggset

Markedssjef Industri/Proff
ola@alvdalskurlag.no 
907 12 423

Kirsti Dølhaug Reinertsen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
kirsti@alvdalskurlag.no
907 12 423

Halvor F. Rønningen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
halvor@alvdalskurlag.no 
907 12 423

Bjørn Tore Streitlien

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
bjorn.tore@alvdalskurlag.no
414 07 168

Bjørn Heiki Tangen

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
bjorn.heiki@alvdalskurlag.no 
913 96 380

Jakob Trøan

Elementbygg / Spesialprosjekter
jakob@alvdalskurlag.no 
913 60 373

Åse Engvoll

Salgskonsulent engros kunder
ase@alvdalskurlag.no
477 13 024

Lars Erik Nordahl

Transportansvarlig
lars@alvdalskurlag.no
477 13 024

Ole Sverre Haugrud

Produksjonssjef
olesverre@alvdalskurlag.no
991 55 110

Lars Solheim

Produksjonsleder avd. Alvdal 
lars.solheim@alvdalskurlag.no
952 39 881

Roar Voll

Daglig leder
roar@alvdalskurlag.no
992 39 278

Torbjørn Brevig

Fabriksjef avd. Alvdal
torbjorn@alvdalskurlag.no
917 26 971

Johanna Wåsjø

Innkjøpssjef
johanna@alvdalskurlag.no
62 48 93 60

Finn Arne Grøndahl

Produksjonsplanlegger
finn@alvdalskurlag.no
906 24 413

Vanessa Quinche

Internkontroll / HMS
vanessa@alvdalskurlag.no
480 46 331

Per Arve Bjørsagård

Produktansvarlig
per.arve@alvdalskurlag.no
473 51 541

Åsta Steihaug

Regnskap
asta@alvdalskurlag.no
900 30 715

Følg oss også på